Ladies, How To Get Your Husbands To Do Anything You Want (via Brian Dodd On Leadership)


Ladies, How To Get Your Husbands To Do Anything You Want "Forget it!  I'll just do it myself!"  As a husband, I hear those seven words more than I would like to admit.  But the good news is that I'm not alone.  From what I hear, those words are repeated by wives all over the world.  The passivity of men is a global, systemic epidimec. So what's a hard-working women to do?  I have an a suggestion for improving spousal performance that doesn't require you doing what you think you have to do. Fast Company … Read More

via Brian Dodd On Leadership

Leave a Reply

